About Me

I am a wife to one and a mom to two humans and one cat. I have a deep and abiding love for nachos - especially the kind with the liquid cheese, like from Taco Bell (sorry). I run on less than four hours of sleep thanks to copious amounts of Diet Coke. (Note: this paragraph is not sponsored by anyone except my hungry stomach.) 

As a Navy brat, I grew up all over the country, from California and up the east coast from Florida to New England and Colorado. I currently live in Idaho, where we have lots of potatoes and windmills. 

I write character-driven contemporary romance novels, heavy on the emotional connection. I LOVE love. I love writing about broken characters who find their soul mates. 

About My Novels

My debut novel, He Found Me, was published in May 2014. It is the first in a series. The sequel, He Saved Me, was published in December 2014. This is the end of Julian and Andra's story. He Found Me and He Saved Me were published in one bundle with bonus content. You can see more information here.

In August 2014, I published Ten Below Zero, a standalone romance novel about life and death. 

Into the Tomorrowsthe first novel in the Bleeding Hearts series, released June 2016. Book two, Back to Yesterdayreleased October 2016.

Six and Mira, characters from the He Found Me series, will have their own novel. It is tentatively titled Six Feet Under and is currently undergoing editing..

I love hearing from readers! Feel free to contact me through the contact form. 


Upcoming Projects:

Six Feet Under (Mira & Six)  - TBA


For fan inquires, please use the form below. 

For all business inquiries, please contact Cassie Hanjian at The Waxman Leavell Literary Agency.

Name *